Home »Profili »JanSimone
JanSimone

JanSimone

flagSan Francisco Bay Area, California Supporting Member

Biografia e influenze musicali

Personal - Girlfriend to WikiLoops jammer "Felix" ''.trimlink('http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=1567', 20).(strlen('http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=1567')>30?substr('http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=1567', strlen('http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=1567')-10, strlen('http://www.wikiloops.com/profile.php?lookup=1567')):'').''
* * *
Ethnicity - I'm 1/2 Danish, 3/8 German, 1/8 French. Born in southern California, USA.
* * *
Employment - I'm trained as an in home support aide. I have a background in working with disabled children and adults.
* * *
Working relationship - I work for Felix as his driver and aide, and accompany him to gigs he plays with the bands he is in.
* * *
Interests - I love the jams. I'm here everyday checking out what is new and reading comments. smile.gif
* * *
Family - I have one adult daughter.
* * *
Education - I'm a college grad with a teaching credential (now expired). I am currently enrolled in an online paralegal course.
* * *
Career - I would someday like to work for a non-profit organization.
* * *
Musicianship - I am still a beginner in music! I'm not ready to upload any remixes yet. I'll let everyone know when I am, to be sure! smile.gif
* * *

Strumenti

Bass and vocals, although I'm an untrained beginner at both. I play a few chords of acoustic guitar too.

dispositivi di registrazione

Garage Band, Alesis MultiMix 16 FireWire, M-Audio iControl.

Data di nascita

Gennaio 30 1962

JanSimone segue:

OliVBeeRickplayerfocus5AnneCozeanredrum1968BluzcasterKaipaRuePetrjamesmoodyChiquimulahfastaffTencheShiarronLauramarieparjoeLuvs2sing

JanSimone è seguito da:

ShignoerrebyfrankiejazzmandoloddavoodookingToadCruncheralexjBluzcasterakethesnakerManfredoLarunoSlimdaverredrum1968wenrollandKaipaDopelope1RickplayerPete-Silence
wikiloops online jamsessions are brought to you with friendly support by:
pizzaknack

"Thanks to all committers! Happy Holidays!"

wikiloops.com usa i Cookies per fornirti la miglior esperienza di navigazione.
Leggi di più nella nostra nota sulla tutela dei dati personali .