Home » Forum » Feedback and Suggestions »
Showcase tracks

Showcase tracks

posted on #1
TeeGee Supporter
Posts: 1747
Joined: 27 set 2014
Hey Dick,
I find it difficult to add a track to my "showcase" list if I am not the last one in the mix. I would prefer to showcase the "finished" track, but I can't find how to do it unless I go to the other musicians track lisyt, and then find it and click on the star.

Any chance of making that easier?

Thanks :)
posted on #2
Dick Supporter
Posts: 2839
Joined: 30 dic 2010
erm, without checking - isn't it possible to switch to "remixes of my tracks" on your profile's "my tracks"-tab and do that there?
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd NT1A Bundle
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd NT1A Bundle
Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording
299 €
iThis widget links to Thomann, our affiliate partner. We may receive a commission when you purchase a product there. Visit Shop
posted on #3
TeeGee Supporter
Posts: 1747
Joined: 27 set 2014
Nööö, I don't think so, the only place the little star is to be seen is in a users track list. Unless I am not seeing it...
posted on #4
Dick Supporter
Posts: 2839
Joined: 30 dic 2010
i'll check...
posted on #5
Dick Supporter
Posts: 2839
Joined: 30 dic 2010
erm... have another look.
visit your profile -> my Tracks tab and change "uploads by TG_Strat" to "remixes of TG_Strats tracks" in the first drop down offered at the very top of the list.
The tracks are refreshed on selection, and do feature the little "star" icon needed to showcase them (at least on my profile they do) :)
posted on #6
TeeGee Supporter
Posts: 1747
Joined: 27 set 2014
Dooooo!!!! :D Thanks Dick, got it
wikiloops online jamsessions are brought to you with friendly support by:
user profile image
Wikiloops is a must for ageing musicians like myself ! It has given me something to look forward to every day ! I have made may new great friends !
onewholeft

wikiloops.com usa i Cookies per fornirti la miglior esperienza di navigazione.
Leggi di più nella nostra nota sulla tutela dei dati personali.